Vintage Brass - Members only

Please enter your details:
Email

Access code

Remember me on this computer.


Link To Band Photographs and Band Facebook Page

http://www.christchurchu3a.org.uk/vintagebrass/images/photoviewer.php

https://www.facebook.com/Vintage-Brass-510906125611417/

Message From The Chairman.

CANCELLED - (as church double booked) - Wednesday 31st October - St Peter's Church, Bournemouth, 13:15 to 13:45 hours.

Christmas Concert on Saturday December 8.

Christmas (Cancer Research UK) Concert at St Christopher's Church, Southbourne 1900hrs (Hire of Church, Large Hall, Small Hall, Bridge with Kitchen 1700hrs - 2200hrs). With St George's Singers. Fri 7 Dec - Rehearsal at St Christopher's Church, Southbourne 1345-1600hrs.

Carols at Tesco - Wednesday 12th December.

Carolling - VB playing carols at Tesco Kinson from 11 to 12:30 to support Bournemouth and Christchurch Hospitals Charity.

Sat 15 Dec. Carolling with Churches Together in Boscombe - 1100 - 1200 Hrs.

Carols at Sainsbury's - Thursday 20th December.

Carolling - VB playing carols at Sainsbury's Somerford from 10 to 12 and 2 to 4 to support Macmillan Caring Locally.(They have a 'Brick by Brick' appeal to build a new hospice).

Mon 7 Jan. First rehearsal of 2019 at St James Institute.

Fri 5 April 2019 - Rehearsal for Spring Concert at SA Citadel, Boscombe. Sat 6 April - Spring Concert at SA Citadel, Boscombe.

Mon 22 April Easter Monday Bank Holiday. No rehearsal. Wed 24 April - Rehearsal at All Saints Southbourne at 13:45.

Mon 6 May - Bank Holiday. No rehearsal. Wed 8 May - Rehearsal at All Saints Southbourne at 13:45.

Mon 27 May - Bank Holiday. No rehearsal. Wed 29 May - Rehearsal at All Saints Southbourne at 13:45.

Mon 1 July - Lunchtime concert at Wimborne Minster 12:30 to 13:15.

Mon 2 Sept - 1st Main Band rehearsal of new term at St James Institute.

Richard Ely Concert on Saturday October 26 2019.

Autumn (Richard Ely) Concert, 1900hrs at All Saints' Church, Southbourne. Rehearsal , Friday 25th at 1345-1600hrs at All Saints' Church, Castlemain Ave, Southbourne BH6 5EH.

Christmas Concert on Saturday December 7.

Christmas (Cancer Research UK) Concert at St Christopher's Church, Southbourne 1900hrs (Hire of Church, Large Hall, Small Hall, Bridge with Kitchen 1700hrs - 2200hrs). With St George's Singers. Fri 6 Dec - Rehearsal at St Christopher's Church, Southbourne 1345-1600hrs.