Contact information for Christchurch U3A Committee and
Non Committee members of the management team
(Use the browser's print facility to print this page - landscape orientation recommended)
Committee
 
 
 
 
 
John Wingfield
Chair
01202 762726
07454 748734
chair@christchurchu3a.org.uk
john_wingfield@yahoo.co.uk
Keith Weston
Treasurer
01425 620435
07967 148019
treasurer@christchurchu3a.org.uk
weston.keith@btinternet.com
Eileen Lancaster
Jt Membership Secretary
01202 566387
07877 098836
membership@christchurchu3a.org.uk
eileenlancaster23@gmail.com
Kathleen Smith
Jt Membership Secretary
07804 255494
07804 255494
 
kathleensmith23@gmail.com
Jill Dale
Group Co-ordinator
01202 432357
groups@christchurchu3a.org.uk
dale1@homeuser.net
John Fairbairn
New Member Contact
01202 424466
newmembers@christchurchu3a.org.uk
jfairbairn2017@gmail.com
Ron Watson
Newsletter Editor
01202 429642
07718 087011
magazine@christchurchu3a.org.uk
nipping.press@ntlworld.com
Helen Heatley
Programme Coordinator
01202 427360
07768 618962
programme@christchurchu3a.org.uk
helenheatley@gmail.com
Dee Collins
Asst Programme Co-ordinator
01425272378
asstprogramme@christchurchu3a.org.uk
deeu3a@btinternet.com
Janice Miller
Vintage Brass Rep
01202 426855
07850 424378
vintagebrass@christchurchu3a.org.uk
janice@miller10.plus.com
Judy Hall
Venues Secretary
01202 252671
venues@christchurchu3a.org.uk
judy.hall50@gmail.com
Norman Richards
Honorary Life President
01202 480493
 
p.richards4310@ntlworld.com
Non-Committee
 
 
 
 
 
Janice Russell-Taylor
Epicentre Manager
07785 542424
07785 542424
office_manager@christchurchu3a.org.uk
janicerusselltaylor@hotmail.com
Veronica Evans
Social Events Co-ordinator
01202 250067
07522 997414
social@christchurchu3a.org.uk
ve.evans22@icloud.com
Jennet Lambert
Speakers Secretary
01202 476631
07770 773320
speaker@christchurchu3a.org.uk
Jennet.lambert99@gmail.com
Archie Hoggan
Technical Co-ordinator
07905 864455
07905 864455
technical@christchurchu3a.org.uk
Archie.hoggan@gmail.com
Sally Ward
Minutes Secretary
01202 475711
 
sallyeward1@yahoo.co.uk
Ginette Porter
Treasurer Travel Group
01202 619617
07522 896892
 
ginetteporter@gmail.com
Chris Powell
Webmaster
01425 489592
webmaster@christchurchu3a.org.uk
chrispowell100@hotmail.com